GTC

How to order?
You can place your order at: www.webers-wender.de

Payment on delivery:
You are allowed to pay the total amount cash when the product is delivered. For payment on delivery we charge additional €8,50.

On advance payment:
You pay the total amount in advance by transferring to the following bank account:

webers wender
Berliner Volksbank
BLZ 100 900 00
Kto.Nr. 3062959028
IBAN: DE71100900003062959028
BIC: BEVODEBB

and you will receive the product immediately after the successful transaction.

Shipping costs:
Shipments to addressees located in Germany are free of shipping costs if total amount exceeds €150,00. We charge shipping costs of €5,95 within Germany. Shipping costs packing included to foreign destinations will be charged with €18,00.

Delivery:

We deliver the product from stock immediately after purchase order to your address.

Instruction of revocation:
Power of revocation:
You can revoke the contractual statement within 2 weeks without any reason (by writing e.g. a letter or an e-mail or by sending back the product). The time limit starts at the earliest when receicing the product and when reading this instruction. In order to meet the cancellation time limit timely mailing of the revocation letter or the product itself is sufficient. The revocation has to be addressed to:

heinz webers wender
Wintersteinstr. 20
D-10587 Berlin

or
e-mail to: order@webers-wender.de

Cancellation consequences:
In the event of a valid revocation of this agreement each party shall return to the respective other party the benefits received. If you return the product only partial or damaged, you may pay compensation for the value of the product. This does not hold for surrenders of products, if the worsening of the product can be traced back only to the control of the product - as it would have been possible in a physical store. Furthermore, you can avoid the obligation for value replacement by not using the product as an owner and by refraining from doing something which affects the value of the product. You have to bear all costs for reshipment.

Exception from power of revocation:
A power of revocation does not exist when customers order products with specifications or order products that will be made with respect to personal needs.

Reshipment:
We kindly ask you to repack the product adequately – the best way would be to repack the product the same way you received it.

Business with merchands:
The above terms concerning power of revocation and reshipment do not hold for business with merchands. In this case statutory provisions are in force for merchands. If the vendee is a merchand, the address for service for both contractual partners will be Berlin-Charlottenburg. Only the law of the Federal Republic of Germany is in force.

Prices:
Prices are indicated in€ (Euro) and include VAT for orders within Germany. All prices are indicated for one piece, when nothing else is indicated. We reserve the right to adjust prices in exceptional cases and in case of increases of VAT.

Other:
This offer is subject to change. We also reserve little differences to illustrations or descriptions.

AGB

Wie können Sie bestellen?
Über das Internet unter: www.webers-wender.de

Per Nachnahme:
Sie können den Rechungsbetrag in bar bei der Übergabe der Ware bezahlen. Für die Nachnahme/Bearbeitung stellen wir Ihnen die anfallende Gebühr in Höhe von €8,50 in Rechnung.

Vorauskasse:
Sie bezahlen den Rechnungsbetrag im voraus auf unser Konto:

webers wender
Berliner Volksbank
BLZ 100 900 00
Kto.Nr. 3062959028
IBAN: DE71100900003062959028
BIC: BEVODEBB

und erhalten die Warenlieferung nach Zahlungseingang.

Versandkosten:
Lieferungen an Empfänger in Deutschland sind ab einem Warenbestellwert von €150,00 versandkostenfrei. Darunter berechnen wir im Inland eine Versandkostenpauschale von €5,95. Der Versand inkl. Verpackung ins Ausland wird mit €18,00 berechnet.

Lieferung:
Wir liefern die bestellte Ware umgehend nach Bestelleingang ab Lager an die von Ihnen genannte Adresse.

Widerrufsbelehrung:
Widerrufsrecht:
Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von zwei Wochen, ohne Angabe von Gründen, in Textform (z.B. Brief, E-Mail) oder durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt der Ware und dieser Belehrung. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

Heinz webers wender
Wintersteinstr. 20
D-10587 Berlin

oder
E-Mail an: order@webers-wender.de

Widerrufsfolgen:
Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung ganz oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren, müssen Sie uns insoweit ggf. Wertersatz leisten. Bei der Überlassung von Sachen gilt dies nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Sache ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung - wie sie Ihnen etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im übrigen können Sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem Sie die Sache nicht wie ein Eigentümer in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt. Sie haben die Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen.

Ausnahmen vom Widerrufsrecht:
Ein Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Waren, die nach Spezifikationen des Kunden angefertigt oder auf seine persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten wurden.

Rücksendungen:
Wir bitten Sie, die Ware für den Transport ausreichend zu verpacken – am besten so, wie Sie sie erhalten haben.

Geschäfte mit Kaufleuten:
Die vorgenannten Bestimmungen hinsichtlich Widerrufsrecht und Rücksendungen gelten nicht für Geschäfte mit Kaufleuten. In diesen Fällen gelten die gesetzlichen Vorschriften für Kaufleute. Ist der Käufer Kaufmann, so ist der Gerichtsstand für beide Vertragspartner Berlin-Charlottenburg. Es gilt ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

Die Preise sind in € (Euro) angegeben und enthalten für Bestellungen innerhalb Deutschlands die jeweils gültige Umsatzsteuer. Alle Preise gelten per Stück, soweit nichts anderes angegeben. Wir behalten uns vor, in Ausnahmefällen oder für den Fall einer Erhöhung der gesetzlichen Umsatzsteuer die Preise anzupassen.

Sonstiges:
Unser Angebot ist freibleibend. Leichte Abweichungen von Abbildung oder Angaben behalten wir uns vor.